projection and pals
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

a place for sonic rps

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

charrie drawing requests

Go down 
4 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
gone_like_the_wind
Admin
gone_like_the_wind

Location : shhhhhh im hiding from infected players on combat arms in a quarantine match

charrie drawing requests Empty
PostSubject: charrie drawing requests   charrie drawing requests Icon_minitimeSat Oct 31, 2009 2:34 am

if anyone here is good enough, could they try drawing hails and project in a stareoff?
Back to top Go down
https://paprps.forumotion.com
Soluna
Admin
Soluna

PostSubject: Re: charrie drawing requests   charrie drawing requests Icon_minitimeSat Oct 31, 2009 8:11 pm

I could try, but I'll need a good reference for Project, since I have no clue in heck what they look like. Don't expect a fancy background or anything either, since I'm not too good at those.
Back to top Go down
gone_like_the_wind
Admin
gone_like_the_wind

Location : shhhhhh im hiding from infected players on combat arms in a quarantine match

PostSubject: Re: charrie drawing requests   charrie drawing requests Icon_minitimeSat Oct 31, 2009 8:15 pm

well, hails is obviously a taller tails and grey, like you know, but his eyes are red and he grins alot, when he grins a small sharp tooth pokes out, project is a shadow copy with sonic spikes, and yellow on the top of the spikes
Back to top Go down
Soluna
Admin
Soluna

PostSubject: Re: charrie drawing requests   charrie drawing requests Icon_minitimeSat Oct 31, 2009 8:48 pm

sored wrote:
well, hails is obviously a taller tails and grey, like you know, but his eyes are red and he grins alot, when he grins a small sharp tooth pokes out, project is a shadow copy with sonic spikes, and yellow on the top of the spikes